Contact UQ Swim Club

Location

UQ Swim Club is located at the UQ Aquatic Centre at the University of Queensland, St. Lucia, QLD, Australia.

Address: Blair Drive, St. Lucia, Queensland 4067

Phone: 07 3365 6047

 

UQ Swim Club Committee (2017-2018)

President      

Hamish McGowan

president@uqswim.org.au

Vice President

Brendan Ebzery

president@uqswim.org.au

Head Coach          

David Heyden

coach@uqswim.org.au

Secretary                   

Chris Hawley

secretary@uqswim.org.au

Treasurer        

John Hart

treasurer@uqswim.org.au

Race Secretary      

Janelle Dullaway

race.secretary@uqswim.org.au

Registrar 

Janelle Dullaway

registrar.secretary@uqswim.org.au

Masters Coordinator   

Martin Banks

masters@uqswim.org.au

Merchandise            

Tonja Fisher

merchandise@uqswim.org.au

General Enquiries

 

admin@uqswim.org.au 

 

 

Swimming Australia National News

Sponsors & Supporters