Contact UQ Swim Club

Brisbane SC champs

The UQ Swim Club is located at the UQ Aquatic Centre at the University of Queensland, St. Lucia, QLD, Australia.

Hamish McGowan, President: president@uqswim.org.au

David Heyden, Head Coach: DavidH2@uqsport.com.au

Chris Hawley, Secretary: secretary@uqswim.org.au

John Hart, Treasurer: treasurer@uqswim.org.au

Jackie Dedekind, Race Secretary: race.secretary@uqswim.org.au

Martin Banks, Masters Coordinator: masters@uqswim.org.au  

 

Swimming Australia National News

Sponsors & Supporters