Contact UQ Swim Club

Location

UQ Swim Club is located at the UQ Aquatic Centre at the University of Queensland, St. Lucia, QLD, Australia.

Address: Blair Drive, St. Lucia, Queensland 4067

Phone: 07 3365 6047

 

UQ Swim Club Committee (2018-2019)

 President

 David Brentnall

 president@uqswim.org.au

 Vice President

 Brendan Ebzery

 president@uqswim.org.au

 Secretary

 Tonja Fisher

 secretary@uqswim.org.au

 Treasurer

 Kirsten Jones

 treasurer@uqswim.org.au

 Race Secretary

 Janelle Dullaway

 race.secretary@uqswim.org.au

 Registrar

 Janelle Dullaway

 registrar@uqswim.org.au

 Masters Coordinator

 Martin Banks

 masters@uqswim.org.au

 Merchandise

 Nicole North

 Andrea Bridge

 merchandise@uqswim.org.au         

 Social Coordinator

 Sharon Ireland         

 admin@uqswim.org.au

 General Club Enquiries                    

 Chris Hawley

 admin@uqswim.org.au

 

Coaching, Training and General Enquiries

 UQ Sport Head Coach

 David Heyden

 coach@uqswim.org.au                    

 Swim Squad and Training Enquiries   

 David Heyden         

 aquatics@uqsport.com.au

 UQ Sport Academy Enquiries

 David Heyden

 aquatics@uqsport.com.au

 General Pool Enquiries

 

 aquatics@uqsport.com.au

 UQ Aquatic Centre 

Swimming Australia National News

Sponsors & Supporters