Contact UQ Swim Club

Brisbane SC champs

The UQ Swim Club is located at the UQ Aquatic Centre at the University of Queensland, St. Lucia, QLD, Australia.

Address: Blair Drive, Brisbane Queensland 4067

Phone: 07 3365 6047

 

Hamish McGowan, President: president@uqswim.org.au

David Heyden, Head Coach: coach@uqswim.org.au

Chris Hawley, Secretary: secretary@uqswim.org.au

John Hart, Treasurer: treasurer@uqswim.org.au

Janelle Dullaway, Race Secretary: race.secretary@uqswim.org.au

Martin Banks, Masters Coordinator: masters@uqswim.org.au  

Tonja Fisher, Merchandise: merchandise@uqswim.org.au

UQ Swim Club Adminstrator: admin@uqswim.org.au 

 

Map 

 

Swimming Australia National News

Sponsors & Supporters